Rogen stunned by Lucas’ 2012 theory | Movies | Entertainment | Toronto Sun

 

“I first thought he (Lucas) was joking… and then I totally realized he was serious and then I started thinking, ’If you’re George Lucas and you actually think the world is gonna end in a year, there’s no way you haven’t built a spaceship for yourself… So I asked him… ’Can I have a seat on it?’

“He claimed he didn’t have a spaceship, but there’s no doubt there’s a Millennium Falcon in a garage somewhere with a pilot just waiting to go… It’s gonna be him and Steven Spielberg and I’ll be blown up like the rest of us.”

Rogen stunned by Lucas’ 2012 theory | Movies | Entertainment | Toronto Sun

Leave a Reply

